Carolyn Bitar

Carolyn is originally from Lebanon and became a Yoga instructor in 2015. Carolyn specializes in breathing technique, meditation, stretch and relaxation, belly dance and gentle yoga. Carolyn is a master of Reiki and is studying reflexology and holistic nutrition.

Scheduled Activities

Beginner Fitness

Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Gentle Yoga

Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Restorative Yoga

Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 11:15am - 12:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 11:15am - 12:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 11:15am - 12:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 11:15am - 12:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 11:15am - 12:45pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Yin Yoga

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:45am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, August 14, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:45am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:45am
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio