Lynn Dueck

Lynn has been teaching for 7.5 years and is certified in step, cycle, portable equipment, mind and body, TRX and Barre. A kids’ soccer coach, Lynn has a passion for sports and has competed in basketball, volleyball and hockey. You can find Lynn teaching cycle/strength class, Body Barre, Step and Mommy and Me Fitness.

Scheduled Activities

Body Barre

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Cardio Step & Core

Monday, April 3, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, April 10, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, April 17, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, April 24, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Cardio Step/ Booty Burn

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Cycle & Lift

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Cycle Core

Friday, April 7, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Mommy & Me

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Fieldhouse

Mommy & Me Cycle Interval

Monday, April 3, 2017 at 12:10pm - 1:10pm
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, April 10, 2017 at 12:10pm - 1:10pm
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, April 17, 2017 at 12:10pm - 1:10pm
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, April 24, 2017 at 12:10pm - 1:10pm
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Evergreen Energy Room