Lynn Dueck

Lynn has been teaching for 7.5 years and is certified in step, cycle, portable equipment, mind and body, TRX and Barre. A kids’ soccer coach, Lynn has a passion for sports and has competed in basketball, volleyball and hockey. You can find Lynn teaching cycle/strength class, Body Barre, Step and Mommy and Me Fitness.

Scheduled Activities

Body Barre

Friday, August 4, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, August 11, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, August 18, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Friday, August 25, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Cardio Step/Booty Burn

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

Cardio Step/Core

Monday, August 14, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, August 21, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Monday, August 28, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio