Spencer Partsch

Scheduled Activities

Kickboxing

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 9:45am - 10:45am
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Friday, April 7, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:45am - 10:45am
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 9:45am - 10:45am
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:45am - 10:45am
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 9:45am - 10:45am
Instructor: Spencer Partsch
Location: Combat Corner