Tanya Mah

Scheduled Activities

Athletic Conditioning

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Body Shaping

Monday, April 3, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, April 10, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, April 17, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, April 24, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Fit Families Obstacle Course Training

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 9:15am - 10am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:15am - 10am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 9:15am - 10am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9:15am - 10am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 9:15am - 10am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

H.I.I.T.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 6am - 7am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Little Tykes Sports Conditioning (Ages 4 to 6)

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 11:15am - 12pm
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:15am - 12pm
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 11:15am - 12pm
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 11:15am - 12pm
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room