Water Fitness Schedule

Scheduled Activities

Filter Water Fitness Schedule's Activities

50/50

Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8am - 9am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 8am - 9am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 8am - 9am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 8am - 9am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 8am - 9am

Aqua Blast Deep

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 9am - 10am

Aqua Kickboxing

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Aqua Motion

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 9am - 10am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 9am - 10am

Aquatic HIIT

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 8am - 9am

Baby Boot Camp

Monday, June 26, 2017 at 11am - 12pm

Baby Bootcamp

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 11am - 12pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 10am - 11am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 10am - 11am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 10am - 11am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 10am - 11am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 10am - 11am