Drop-In Fitness Schedule

Scheduled Activities

Filter Drop-In Fitness Schedule's Activities

All Levels Strength

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Athletic Conditioning

Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:30am - 9am
Instructor: Tanya Mah
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

B.L.T. Buns, Legs & Tummies

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Barre

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Beginner Fitness

Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Instructor: Carolyn Bitar
Location: Finning Fitness Studio

BLT- Buns, Legs & Tummies

Monday, August 14, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room
Monday, August 28, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
Instructor: Josie Backe
Location: Evergreen Energy Room

Body Barre

Friday, August 4, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
Instructor: Lynn Dueck
Location: Finning Fitness Studio